Valentine's Day

Happiness valentine's day baby! this is my second valentine's with you, last year i also made a love letter for you and until now, u know my hands and my mind don't want to stop to describe my love that you can't see.

being with you is the most incredible thing that happened in my entire life. i never realised how fortunate and happy I am with you. the thought of staying by your side comforts me and proffers a whole new meaning to my life.

I love you a lot! these words are not enough to let you know the immense feelings that I have for you in my heart. ever since have met you, it seems that I have experienced the moments of paradise with you. you are that one girl who has brought back all the happiness and cheer of my life which was searching till now. i really feel so blessed and happy that wish to spend each and every moment with you.

bub, you are really a dream come true for me. your gentle touch makes me feel so numb, the care that you show makes me feel so complete and the emotions that are seen in your eyes are enough for me to know that you value me. i feel lucky and proud when i hold your hand because it in your presence that I feel so safe and protect.

no words might be enough to tell you the ocean of love that I have for you but please know that i miss you every second, i think about you all the time and last but not least my heart beats full for you. don't worry i won't turn away from you in the slightest even from all the things i always choose you first.

Your's only.

Ana ❤️